Deacons are responsible for extending mercy and sympathy to those in need and meeting physical needs within the church. They are also responsible for the church’s finances, budget, property, and Mercy Ministry.

Deacons - 2022

  • David Cox

  • Bob Decker

  • Kenny Engel

  • Beau Ferguson

  • Steve Funchess

  • Douglas Godwin

  • Chris Hinton

  • Will Kahlbau

  • Scotty Keenan

  • Chase Labrato

  • Clay Lovelady

  • Rob McGowin

  • Brian O’Neil

  • Bryan Peacock

  • Todd Reyes

  • Brad Swiger

  • Andrew Thompson

  • Puffer Thompson

  • Garett Toflinski

  • Gerard Yanuzzi

Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position